A Whole New World

I can show you the world
Shining shimmering splendid
Tell me princess,
now when did You last let your heart decide? 

I can open your eyes 
Take you wonder by wonder 
Over sideways and under 
On a magic carpet ride 
Chorus : 
A whole new world 
A new fantastic point of view 
No one can tell us no 
Or where to go 
Or say we're only dreaming 
A whole new world 
A dazzling place i never knew 
But when i'm way up here 
It's crystal clear 
That now i'm in 
A whloe new world with you.. 
That now i'm in 
A whole new world with you.. 
Unbelievable sights 
Indescribable feeling 
Soaring,tumbling,freewheeling 
Through an endless diamond sky 
Chorus : 
A whole new world D
on't you dare close your eyes 
A hundred thousand things to see 
Hold your breath it gets better 
I'm like a shooting star 
I've come so far 
I can't go back 
To where i used to be 
A whole new world 
Every turn a surprise 
With new horizons to pursue 
Every moment red letter 
I'll chase them anyway 
There's time to spare 
Let me share this 
Whole new world with you 
A whole new world 
That's where we'll be 
A thrilling chase 
A wondrous place For you and me...

Posted on November 28, 2011, in My Mind. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

I will appreciate you more if you'll give a comment, thanks: D

