[About June] Sixteen Going On Seventeenth

I am sixteen going on seventeen
I know that I’m naive
Fellows I meet may tell me I’m sweet
And willingly I believe

I am sixteen going on seventeen
I know that I’m naive
Fellows I meet may tell me I’m sweet
And willingly I believe

I am sixteen going on seventeen
Innocent as a rose
Bachelor dandy’s, drinkers of brandy’s
What do I know of those?

Totally unprepared am I
To face a world of men
Timid and shy and scared am I
Of things beyond my kin

I need someone older and wiser telling me what to do
You are seventeen going on eighteen
I’ll depend on you

 Apa yang harus aku rasakan hari ini? Senang, gelisah, atau mungkin cukup acuhkan saja?

About mandafishy

Iam just me! Nothing more nothing less and im not pretty but im the best :D Called me just MISS. SIMPLE

Posted on June 13, 2011, in My Mind and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Amanda's Rose

    lagu?🙂

I will appreciate you more if you'll give a comment, thanks: D

