Somewhere Over The Rainbow

Somewhere over the rainbow
Way up high,
There’s a land that I heard of
Once in a lullaby.

Somewhere over the rainbow
Skies are blue,
And the dreams that you dare to dream
Really do come true.

Someday I’ll wish upon a star
And wake up where the clouds are far
Behind me.
Where troubles melt like lemon drops
Away above the chimney tops
That’s where you’ll find me.

Somewhere over the rainbow
Bluebirds fly.
Birds fly over the rainbow.
Why then, oh why can’t I?

If happy little bluebirds fly
Beyond the rainbow
Why, oh why can’t I?

by:  Judy Garland

 ***

klik –> Somewhere over the rainbow :)  by Angela Zhang untuk mengunduh lagu🙂

Ini lagu lama yang di bawakan oleh penyanyi asal Amerika, yaitu Judy Garland. Kemudian lagu ini di nyanyikan ulang oleh Leann Rimes, Angela Zhang dll. Lagu ini memiliki arti yang indah. Tidak heran, meskipun lagu ini cukup lama namun banyak orang yang mempublikasikan kembali. Lagu bergaya klasik ini memang memiliki nada nada yang indah. 😀

About mandafishy

Iam just me! Nothing more nothing less and im not pretty but im the best :D Called me just MISS. SIMPLE

Posted on June 11, 2011, in My Mind and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

I will appreciate you more if you'll give a comment, thanks: D

